Management Committee 2011/12

The Management Committee for the year 2011/12 is as follows;

Chairman - Sam McCarthy
Secretary - Julia Hewett
Treasurer - Keith Woodward
Youth Performers Committee Chairman - Ashleigh Masters
Press & Publicity Committee Chairman - Keith Goldsbrough
Fundraising Committee Chairman - Kerri McCarthy
Stage Liaison Manager - David Thompson
Membership Secretary - Julia Clarke
Social Committee Chairman - * VACANCY *

The Management Committee have voted and agreed that the Minute Secretary shall be Gillian Flynn and the HQ Manager will continue to be Colin Davies.

The President will continue to be Edna Mountstephen and our Custodian Trustees are unchanged as Marian Cook, Edna Mountstephen, David Crowe, Steve Church, Bill Davies & Paul Shaw.