CMTS Blog

Winter's Tale

Following last year's "Grapes of Wrath", Steve Liversedge is again appearing as part of the Community Theatre Group in a production with the pro. rep. at Mercury Theatre Colchester.



This time it is his first foray into the illustrious Bard (legitimate at last!!) so if you would like to see him as a Bohemian sheep-shearer why not come along - It will be of the same high standard as "Grapes" even if Shakespeare isn't your bag!



There are 18 performances as detailed below and as some of you know, the cast get a limited number of comps/concessions for certain performances (although we haven't been told yet as to which they will be) so if you would like tickets, get in touch with Steve.



Additional info can be found at

www.mercurytheatre.co.uk



PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE



Frid 23rd Sept 7.30
Sat 24th Sept 7.30
Mon 26th Sept 7.30
Tues 27th Sept 7.30.
Wed 28th Sept 7.30
Thurs 29th Sept 2.00 and 7.30
Frid 30th Sept 7.30
Sat 1st Oct 2.30 and 7.30
Mon 3rd Oct 7.30
Tues 4th Oct 7.30
Wed 5th Oct 7.30
Thurs 6th Oct 2.00 and 7.30
Frid 7th Oct 7.30
Sat 8th Oct 2.30 and 7.30