CMTS Management Committee 2012/13.

Thank you to all those Members that attended the AGM last night.

The new Management Committee for 2012/13 is as follows:
  • Chairman - Sam McCarthy
  • Treasurer - Keith Woodward
  • Secretary - Ashlea Moore
  • CMTS Youth Performers Chairman - Val Endean
  • Social Committee Chairman - Lewis Richards
  • Press & Publicity Committee Chairman -Ray Sharp
  • Membership Secretary - Julia Clarke
  • Stage Liaison Manager - David Thompson
Unfortunately no one has put themselves forward for the role of Fundraising Committee Chairman. If any Member is interested, then please speak to one of the Management Committee.

We are also pleased that Edna Mountstephen was voted in again as our President and Michael MacLean as our HQ Manager.