CMTS Blog

JatB Rehearsal Schedule Changes.

Please see below the changes to the JatB Rehearsal Schedule:
  • Thurs 25 Oct - Ballet - adult chorus, Jack, Grisly
  • Tues 30 Oct - pages 1-16 (7.30-9.00) - full company. Ballet recaps (9.00-10.00) - all concerned
  • Thurs 1 Nov - Act 2 Sc 1 and 2 - all Principals except Harriet
  • Tues 6 Nov - recaps - full company
  • Thurs 8 Nov - Act 2 Sc 3 - all principals
  • Tues 13 Nov - RUN ACT ONE - full company
  • Thurs 15 Nov - recap Act 2 sc 1-3; set sc 4 - all principals
  • Tues 20 Nov - set act 2 sc 5; recaps - full company
  • Thurs 22 Nov - recaps - full company
  • Sun 25 Nov - “Spread the Love” (10.30-13.00)  - full company RUN ALL TO DATE (14.00-16.30) - full company
  •  Tues 27 Nov - recaps as called
  • Thurs 29 Nov - set Walkdown, Finale; recaps - full company
  • Tues 4 Dec - ACT ONE - full company
  • Thurs 6 Dec - ACT TWO - full company
  • Sun 9 Dec - RUN SHOW - full company
  • Tues 11 Dec - recaps as called
  • Thurs 13 Dec RUN SHOW full company
  • Tues 18 Dec RUN SHOW full company
  • Thurs 20 Dec RUN SHOW full company